Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Wolfe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Keith Wolfe

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tim Wilson

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, I called to cancel a policy because I found cheaper elsewhere and they was very understanding about it."

Nancy Nichols

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron got us better coverage than our previous auto insurance and for over a hundred dollars less per month...highly recommend Aaron, he made the entire process quick and smooth. We were treated like family from the very start. So happy with the excellent service and the great coverage. Give him a call and see what he can do for you 😁"

john h. temple,jr.

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm business is Welcoming into It's Insurance Family like a Good Neighbor as the Motto in their State Farm Commercial is. Thanks for the affordable sign on rate needed to fit My budget 😊👍"

Jennifer Hare

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are Awesome!!! They really do care about you and your family needs!! Love them!!"

Justin MeGuess

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding customer service and rates."

Paul Durham

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the jambalaya after the storm, it was awesome!"

Diane Brown

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Keith Wolf and his team are #1 in my books! My agent, Nichole Brown, goes above and beyond to answer my questions and resolve any issues I've encountered. Do yourself a favor and give them a call... you won't be disappointed!"

Karen Price

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Every one is very friendly and very helpfuf"

Alexandra Kairys

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have known Keith for a few years now and he is extremely professional, friendly, and easy to work with. I have absolutely no doubts when it comes to Keith and my best interests and insurance. 5 stars!"

Cat Wright

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I like it. I have no complaints about that company."

Laura Washing

May 22, 2019

4  out of  5
"Business. Friendly."