Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Bogle

Kim Bogle

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Bogle
"Spoke with Aaron , regarding a policy I was unsure of, he cleared the matter up quickly and courteously."
Profile photo of Jennifer Simon

Jennifer Simon

April 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Simon
"Dealing w Jami who is an employee has been unpleasant experience with her raising her voice to point of yelling at me and my son. She also told us it’s not her job to make sure he had an id card when a policy is written when it is most certainly the job of staff members to make sure the insured has everything is needed. She claimed a policy was bound over the weekend when in fact no policy existed. This is cause for the agent to have a possible E&O claim against him because she put in writing the policy was bound. Your word as an insurance agent and staff can cause lawsuits if said incorrectly. She would no go out of the office when asked repeatedly to go away with the attitude given. Overall experience we had with my son was very negative and definitely would never recommend this office due to staff handling difficult situations."
Profile photo of Blessing Amato

Blessing Amato

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blessing Amato
"Miss Laura was so friendly and patient with me and made the process easy! i am now proud to part of state farm insurance company all because of miss laura ."
Profile photo of Liz Jarrell

Liz Jarrell

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Jarrell
"Misty went above and beyond to help me lower my rates! Check her out! You won't leave disappointed!"
Profile photo of Pamela Irvin

Pamela Irvin

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Irvin
"Misty Thomas was professional and made me feel at ease. Misty did a great job explaining coverage and cost. She is a delightful person to correspond with and answered every question with expertise in an understandable way. I would recommend Misty to others looking for home owners and auto insurance. Thank you Misty for going the "extra mile" to help us."
Profile photo of Angel Daigle

Angel Daigle

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Daigle
"Thank you Jamie for all your help with my policies and getting me the best rates!! You are the sweetest and so incredibly helpful! ❤️"
Profile photo of Rhonda Davis

Rhonda Davis

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Davis
"Misty Thomas has been Amazing!!!! She was very helpful answering our questions over the phone and in our text about the policy we were trying to get quotes for. She was always very friendly. We were very pleased with her work and the price we were quoted!!! It was a pleasure doing business with her. Thank you Misty!!"
Profile photo of holli dae

holli dae

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by holli dae
"Wonderful service! Thank you, Misty, for taking such great care of us."
Profile photo of James Murray

James Murray

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Murray
"Only Place and People to go to. Aaron is the Go To Man for all the information you may need. Always guides us in the right direction."
Profile photo of Ashley Herman

Ashley Herman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Herman
"Aaron was very helpful in going through many options and found us the right price and coverage! I can’t thank him enough!"
Profile photo of Bobby Elmore

Bobby Elmore

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Elmore
"After answering the phone call, he stayed calm and walked me through the process and at the end of phone call it was in my best interest to switch services"
Profile photo of Ryley Ramirez

Ryley Ramirez

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryley Ramirez
"Lexi Paul is a phenomenal agent! She saved us so much money! She worked with us to find what policies fit us best! We can’t say enough how grateful we are to her service!!"
Profile photo of Patricia Griffith

Patricia Griffith

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Griffith
"Aaron is very knowledgeable, friendly, quick and efficient. He saved me lots of money and took the time to make sure I understood every aspect of both home and auto policy. I would definitely recommend him. He never rushed through the process, very thorough."
Profile photo of Mari Hunt

Mari Hunt

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Hunt
"Makenna Locklin was AMAZING she got us the best price for our 5th wheel travel trailer. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND her."
Profile photo of Flemon Jarrell

Flemon Jarrell

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flemon Jarrell
"Great customer service and a company that works for the needs of their customers! We worked with Misty Thomas, who was extremely helpful and patient...she is willing to help us anytime we have questions!"
Profile photo of Larissa Broussard

Larissa Broussard

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larissa Broussard
"Misty was great. Followed up an online search I had done and gave me a better rate!"
Profile photo of Sandy Brown

Sandy Brown

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Brown
"My husband and I were insured by State Farm in Hawaii. When it came time for me to insure my care in Houston I went to State Farm based on our experience in Hawaii. Aaron was outstanding in setting up my car insurance and looking at my computer records saw we had a home owner policy. He asked if was interested having renters insurance. There was no pressure just one sentence “Have you thought about renter’s insurance?” With my husband’s death it had slipped my mind. He got my car and my renter’s insurance bundled together for a reasonable price. In the 50 years of our marriage we relied on State Farm; now that I am widowed it is a company I trust. Thanks Aaron you made it easy!"
Profile photo of christopher woods

christopher woods

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christopher woods
"Top notch service by Aaron Abuan."
Profile photo of Nichole Landers

Nichole Landers

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Landers
"Aaron Abaun was great! He got me a better quote then my current ins. He made the process easy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Pat Irvin

Pat Irvin

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Irvin
"Misty Thomas a employee of State Farm provided me with the best service. I recieved auto coverage for my vehicle. I recommend Misty to assist anyone..and I will recommend her to those seeking Ins. 😊"
Profile photo of Naida Jaimes

Naida Jaimes

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naida Jaimes
"This has been long over due! I have loved the customer service with Jami, Tonya & Amber, all three have assisted me at different times, with getting auto insurance and recently life insurance, answered all my questions thoroughly and got back to me within a reasonable time frame. Can't express how happy I have been with the customer service, SUPERB!!! Thanks again ladies!! ❤️😊"
Profile photo of Krista Kachtik

Krista Kachtik

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krista Kachtik
"I recently switched my homeowners to State Farm! I am so thankful for misty Thomas working on my behalf to save me over $2,000 a year! She made the process smooth and took care of the busy work so I could start my policy right away. Thank you Misty!"
Profile photo of Victoria Labauve

Victoria Labauve

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Labauve
"Aaron was very helpful and got back with me on all my questions quickly but yet not pushy. he took care of all our needs."
Profile photo of Crystal Young

Crystal Young

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Young
"Aaron is always there when I call to answer my questions or help me figure out the best policy or way to meet our insurance needs every year when new policies come out. Staying with Keith Wolfe State Farm again this year!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Garcia

Elizabeth Garcia

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Garcia
"My name Victor and I’ve been help many times by Aaron Abuan from State Farm, since last November he was able to get me the best low cost home insurance rate and was able to bundle it with my vehicles before meeting him I was in a bind and was over paying for home insurance and car insurance as stressful as I was Aaron did his best to help me in which he successfully did! now my family and I are more relaxed knowing State Farm has our back. Aaron didn’t see me as a potential business or just another number but as a human being and treated me with so much respect and was humble every time I’m truly thankful we met. Aaron you are my Jake!"