Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Staci Powers

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Powers
"Thanks Aaron for providing such excellent customer service.."

Lexi Byrd

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Byrd
"Alexis is such a pleasure to deal with, as is the whole Wolfe branch. I’ve never had a bad experience with any of them!:)"

John Robert

May 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by John Robert
"Keith Wolfe State Farm Agency was very helpful, I’m a new customer, and saved money, personnel was easy to deal with."

Sharon Britt

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Britt
"I have nothing but good to say about this insurance company. Lexi has helped me with all my needs. She did beyond her expectations."

Eric Wagstaff

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Wagstaff
"this is 5 🌟 service. i tell you what. Lexi Paul did amazing. stayed professional at all times very helpful and understanding. i have a very busy schedule so it was hard for me to get a few things. but she understood and very positive understanding. she worked with me no matter what. i never had to wonder about anything. whatever i needed she jump right on it. she worked hard to save me money and thats y it was so easy to switch to this insurance company. to me its hard to find ppl in the day and age to work hard. you can tell her job is very important and its not about a paycheck. i would do whatever u could to keep her or ppl like her no matter what you have great ppl that work for this company!!"

Kaitlyn Sanchez

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Sanchez
"Alexa has answered my questions that I have and also has good people skills and she is very friendly and she knows how to treat her customers right and hang on to her because good help is hard to get thanks"

Anastacia Sells

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anastacia Sells
"In my search for different car insurance, I called this office. Misty Thomas answered the phone and was so cheerful and friendly. Even though it was close to the end of her work day, she did not rush our conversation. She is so very helpful and went above and beyond helping us find a policy that was a perfect fit for our family. She was able to get us better insurance than we had for $2000 less per year. If you are looking for a different insurance company, Keith Wolfe’s State Farm Agency can meet all of your needs. Be sure to ask for Misty."

Susan Holloway

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Holloway
"Misty is such a helpful and knowledgeable resource at this agency. She made sure we knew what we were getting, and answered all of our questions. I feel confident in my policies thanks to Misty!"

Jillian Risinger

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Risinger
"Alexis Paul was super helpful! So grateful for her!!!"

Jayde Chamberlain

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayde Chamberlain
"I go through Lexi for my insurance and she’s the best! Super kind, very quick, and answers all 7,693,248,468 of my questions 😅"

April Sellers

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Sellers
"This was an absolutely pleasant experience working with Lexi Paul @ State Farm Insurance! Now my home and auto are covered with better coverage, less money and no hassle experience! I highly recommend, if not currently carried by State Farm, just give Lexi @ agent Keith Wolfe the opportunity to quote u and u will be very pleased! April Sellers Hand Orange, Texas"

Madison Renfrow

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Renfrow
"Lexi has helped me so much since I have switched over to State Farm! She is very informative, and cares a lot about her clients."

Brody Wheeler

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brody Wheeler
"Switched a few weeks ago to them. Amber was super helpful and knowledgeable! Ended up saving me over 60 dollars a month by switching. She was super nice and kind and helped through the whole process. Five stars!!!"

Rhonda Colley

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Colley
"I would like to give Misty Thomas a shout she has worked diligently on getting my insurance for my new vehicle worked out. If you need insurance see her she will work hard for your insurance needs!"

Jordan Thomas

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Thomas
"I recently had was informed on why life insurance was so important through Misty Thomas. She informed me that I needed to have some life insurance but at the time I didn’t want any because of the cost until I had an appointment with Misty Thomas. She is the absolute best! I was able to get the cheapest life insurance because of you I am very thankful and insured!"

Klide Mata

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Klide Mata
"Great experience with this company. Lexi was extremely helpful and informative, she deserves a raise... Polite and kind staff, 👍🏻👍🏻"

Tim Wilson

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Wilson
"Great customer service, I called to cancel a policy because I found cheaper elsewhere and they was very understanding about it."

Nancy Nichols

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Nichols
"Aaron got us better coverage than our previous auto insurance and for over a hundred dollars less per month...highly recommend Aaron, he made the entire process quick and smooth. We were treated like family from the very start. So happy with the excellent service and the great coverage. Give him a call and see what he can do for you 😁"

john h. temple,jr.

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john h. temple,jr.
"The State Farm business is Welcoming into It's Insurance Family like a Good Neighbor as the Motto in their State Farm Commercial is. Thanks for the affordable sign on rate needed to fit My budget 😊👍"

Jennifer Hare

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hare
"They are Awesome!!! They really do care about you and your family needs!! Love them!!"

Justin MeGuess

November 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin MeGuess
"Outstanding customer service and rates."

Paul Durham

September 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Durham
"Thank you for the jambalaya after the storm, it was awesome!"

Diane Brown

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Brown
"Keith Wolf and his team are #1 in my books! My agent, Nichole Brown, goes above and beyond to answer my questions and resolve any issues I've encountered. Do yourself a favor and give them a call... you won't be disappointed!"

Karen Price

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Price
"Every one is very friendly and very helpfuf"

Alexandra Kairys

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Kairys
"I have known Keith for a few years now and he is extremely professional, friendly, and easy to work with. I have absolutely no doubts when it comes to Keith and my best interests and insurance. 5 stars!"